Aligning Leader Behaviors and Team Engagement to Enhance Business Performance since 2002     |    Veteran Owned Small Business    |    Call (866) 855-6449

Meet the Team

Joseph C. Barto, IIIJoseph C. Barto, III
Founder and President

3 Rogers Lane
Poquoson, VA 23662

Office: (866) 855-6449 ext. 704
Mobile: (757) 218-8444
jbarto@tmgva.com

Joseph C. Barto III Bio

Executive Profile: Meet the Founder & President

  • Bachelor of Science, Engineering, United States Military Academy
  • Master of Public Administration, Organizational Theory and Leadership
  • US Army Cavalry Officer, Combat Veteran
  • Operations Manager, Courseware Development and Training Services Company
  • Director, Integrated Learning Solutions Company
  • Recognized expert in Technology Assisted Learning, Implementation, and Program Management and a Published Author

 

Bruce Warner, Program Manager

Bruce Warner
Program Manager

5381 Old Dogwood Lane
Gloucester, VA 23061
Mobile: (757) 254-2869
bwarner@tmgva.com

 Bruce Warner Bio

 

 

 

Thomas P. Barto, Program Manager, Virginia Values Veterans

Thomas P. Barto
Program Manager

43 Charlene Loop
Hampton, VA 23666

Mobile: (757) 303-0804
tbarto@tmgva.com

 Tom Barto Bio

 

 

 

Doug_SmithDoug Smith
Director, Performance Improvement Training

4316 Greenleaf Drive
Chesapeake, VA 23321

Mobile: (757) 409-8418
dsmith@tmgva.com

Doug Smith Bio

 

 

 

Gelinas, Lori Lori Gelinas
Program Analyst

Chesapeake, VA

Mobile: (757) 218-2050
lgelinas@tmgva.com

 Lori Gelinas Bio

 

 

 

IMG_0965Renee Mannen
Program Support Specialist

136 Moline Dr.
Newport News, VA 23606

Mobile: (757) 303-1161
rmannen@tmgva.com

Renee Mannen Bio

 

 

 

 

IMG_0956

Mike McBride
Black Belt- Lean Six Sigma Instructor

912 Poquoson Ave.
Poquoson, VA 23662

Mobile: (757) 912-7634
mmcbride@tmgva.com

Mike McBride Bio

 

 

 

 

 

Joseph C. Barto, IV, Program Manager

Joseph C. Barto, IV
Program Manager
Six Sigma Black Belt

14 Emmaus Rd.
Poquoson, VA 23662

Mobile: (757) 218-2050
jbarto4@tmgva.com

 Joe Barto IV Bio

 

 

Barto, KevinKevin M. Barto
Program Manager

115 Charles Parish
 Poquoson, VA 23662

 Mobile: (757) 268-6772
 kbarto@tmgva.com

 Kevin Barto Bio

 

 

 

IMG_0947Woody Santy
Trainer

118 Eagle Dr.
Kill Devil Hills, NC 27948

Mobile: (920)948-7739
wsanty@tmgva.com

 Woody Santy Bio

 

 

 

 

IMG_1007-2Ambrose “Bo” Brewer
Program Analyst

129 Camelot Cres
Yorktown, VA 23693

Mobile: (757) 869-2608
abrewer@tmgva.com

 Ambrose Bo Brewer Bio

 

 

 

 

Barto, Daniel Headshot

Daniel W. Barto
Business Development Manager

3 Rogers Lane
Poquoson, VA 23662 

Mobile: (757) 272-6955
dbarto@tmgva.com 

 Daniel Barto Bio

 

 

 

 

Corace,Christina

Christina Corace
Program Analyst/Instructor

4814 Haymarket Drive
Virginia Beach, VA 23462

Mobile: (757) 748-9096
ccorace@tmgva.com

Christina Corace Bio

 

 

 

Support Team

Dana O'Donnell, Executive Assistant

Dana O’Donnell
Executive Assistant

4000 Bankshire Lane
Raleigh, NC 27603

Mobile: (540) 270-5772
dodonnell@tmgva.com

 

 

 

 

KristenMillerKristen Miller
Director of Business Operations

9737 Peppertree Road
Spotsylvania, VA 22553

Office: (866) 855-6449 
Mobile: (540) 295-9313
kmiller@tmgva.com

 

 

 

 

IMG_0957Tricia Barto
Director of Talent Acquisition and Team Development

3 Rogers Lane
Poquoson, VA 23662

Mobile: (757) 218-8443
pbarto@tmgva.com